January 31, 2018 Chapter Meeting – Scholarship Winners

Thanks to our Sponsor!


Download PDH and Receipt

We heard from our Shackelford Scholarship winners.

We’ll also introduce and hear from our new Officers and Directors. Chapter President Jenny Johnson will present her vision for building on the Chapter’s growth and success from our 20th anniversary year.

Download Presentations

Cibi Pranav

Haobing Liu

Anirban Chatterjee