2017 Annual Meeting Hyatt Regency Savannah



Closing Session

ANNUAL MEETING PROGRAM COMMITTEE

- © Committee Chair (Jim Tolson)
- Registration (Vamshi Mudumba)
- Exhibitors (Yancy Bachmann)
- Sponsors (Marwan Abboud)
- **Ø** Other volunteers − please stand



CURRENT OFFICERS (2016-2017)

- ✓ Vice President Alan Davis (GDOT)
- Secretary Jenny Tassan (Kimley-Horn)
- **Ø**Treasurer − Xuewen Le (Atkins)
- **Ø**Past President − Tom Sever (Gwinnett County)
- **Ø**ITSA State Chapter Rep. − Jim Tolson (Arcadis)
- **Ø**Ex-Officio Greg Morris (FHWA)

OUTGOING DIRECTORS (2016-2017)

- Bill Andrews (City of Sandy Springs)
- Mark Demidovich (GDOT)
- øMatt Glasser (GDOT)
- **Ø**Jim Tolson (Arcadis)

RETURNING DIRECTORS (2017-2018)

- **Ø**Winter Horbal (Temple)
- **Ø**Alvin James (Kimley-Horn)
- ØKeary Lord (Atkins)
- Whitney Nottage (Intelight)
- øBilly Stalcup (360 NS)
- Tom Udell (City of Johns Creek)

INCOMING OFFICERS









Jenny Johnson, President Winter Horbal, Vice President Marc Start, Secretary Xuewen Le, Treasurer

INCOMING BOARD MEMBERS

And the new Directors are...

øBill Andrews, City of Sandy Springs



ØMark Demidovich,
GDOT



øMatt Glasser, GDOT



ØDee Taylor, AECOM



øKenn Fink, Kimley-Horn



UPCOMING EVENTS IN 2017

Annual Meeting (Oct. 26th, Maggiano's Cumberland)

- **Ø** ITSGA 20-Year Reflection presentation
- Wayne Shackelford Scholarship awards
- ø ITSGA "Best of ITS" awards
- **ø** Board transition

UPCOMING EVENTS IN 2016

ITSGA/ITE Holiday Party

- Sunday, Nov. 12th
- Smokerise Country Club, Stone Mountain
- **Ø** Cocktail Hour
- ø Dinner
- **©** Entertainment

2017 ANNUAL MEETING

Hyatt Regency Jacksonville Oct. 7-10





